Surveying and Planning through Electronic Applications and Referrals

Log in to SPEAR

Forgotten your password?

 

 

Training Dates

In addition to on-site training for new organisations (users), SPEAR offers quarterly training sessions to all SPEAR user groups. All sessions are held at 2 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne. These sessions are for new users and existing users wishing to refresh their knowledge of SPEAR.

If you are interested in attending one of these sessions please contact the SPEAR Service Desk as bookings are essential.

Sessions scheduled for 2019 are as follows:

Tuesday 12 November Applicant Contact
Tuesday 12 November Referral Authorities
Thursday 21 November Responsible Authorities (councils)

Sessions scheduled for 2020 are as follows:

Tuesday 11 February Responsible Authorities (councils)
Tuesday 11 February Non-statutory referral authorities (internal council department)
Tuesday 18 February Applicant Contact
Tuesday 18 February Statutory referral authorities
Tuesday 12 May Applicant Contact
Tuesday 12 May Statutory referral authorities
Wednesday 20 May Responsible Authorities (councils)
Tuesday 4 August Responsible Authorities (councils)
Tuesday 4 August Non-statutory referral authorities (internal council department)
Tuesday 11 August Applicant Contact
Tuesday 11 August Statutory referral authorities
Tuesday 10 November Applicant Contact
Tuesday 10 November Statutory referral authorities
Tuesday 17 November Responsible Authorities (councils)